ISFDB banner

Award Bibliography: Mary Rosenblum

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Author Picture
Image supplied by
Showing all translations. Never display translations Registered users can choose which translations are shown.

Place Year and Award Title Category
7 1992 Asimov's Readers' The Bee Man Best Novelette
6 1992 Asimov's Readers' Water Bringer Best Novelette
22 1992 Locus Water Bringer Best Novelette
2 1993 Asimov's Readers' Synthesis Best Novella
12 1993 Locus Synthesis Best Novella
Preliminary Nominees 1993 Hugo Synthesis Best Novella
15 1993 Locus The Stone Garden Best Novelette
20 1994 Locus Chimera Best SF Novel
Nominations Below Cutoff 1994 Tiptree / Otherwise Rat Gender-bending SF
9 1994 Asimov's Readers' Stairway Best Novella
Preliminary Nominees 1994 Nebula Synthesis Novella
Win 1994 Crook The Drylands Compton Crook Award (Balticon - Best 1st Novel)
3 1994 Locus The Drylands Best First Novel
6 1995 Asimov's Readers' Rat Best Novelette
15 1995 Locus Rat Best Novelette
Nominations Below Cutoff 1995 Hugo Rat Best Novelette
6 1995 Asimov's Readers' Selkies Best Novelette
7 1995 Asimov's Readers' The Mermaid's Comb Best Novella
Nominations Below Cutoff 1995 Hugo The Mermaid's Comb Best Novella
Nomination 1996 HOMer Gas Fish Novella
5 1996 Asimov's Readers' The Doryman Best Novella
17 1996 Locus The Stone Garden Best SF Novel
1 1997 Asimov's Readers' Gas Fish Best Novella
Nomination 1997 SF Chronicle Gas Fish Novella
5 1997 Hugo Gas Fish Best Novella
6 1997 Locus Gas Fish Best Novella
Preliminary Nominees 1997 Nebula Gas Fish Novella
20 1997 Locus Synthesis & Other Virtual Realities Best Collection
Preliminary Nominees 1997 Nebula The Doryman Novella
5 1998 Asimov's Readers' One Good Juror Best Novelette
Finalists 1998 Sturgeon One Good Juror Best Short Science Fiction
23 1998 Locus The Botanist Best Novelette
Nomination 1998 HOMer The Eye of God Novelette
Nomination 1998 Tiptree / Otherwise The Eye of God Gender-bending SF
9 1999 Asimov's Readers' The Eye of God Best Novelette
21 1999 Locus The Eye of God Best Novelette
20 1999 Locus The Rainmaker Best Novelette
37 2007 Locus Home Movies Best Novelette
Nomination 2007 Endeavour Horizons Distinguished Novel or Collection
20 2007 Locus Horizons Best SF Novel
Win 2008 Sidewise Sacrifice Best Short Form Alternate History
3 2009 Asimov's Readers' Horse Racing Best Short Story
Nomination 2009 Nebula Night Wind Novelette
4 2010 Asimov's Readers' Lion Walk Best Novelette
19 2010 Locus Lion Walk Best Novelette
Nominations Below Cutoff 2010 Hugo Lion Walk Best Novelette
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)