ISFDB banner

2014 Shirley Jackson Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Shirley Jackson Award

2000's:  -   -   -   -   -   -   -   -  2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022  -   -   -   -   -   -   - 
Best Novel
Win American Elsewhere Robert Jackson Bennett
Nomination Night Film Marisha Pessl
Nomination The Accursed Joyce Carol Oates
Nomination The Demonologist Andrew Pyper
Nomination The Ghost Bride Yangsze Choo
Nomination Wild Fell Michael Rowe
Best Novella
Win Burning Girls Veronica Schanoes
Nomination Children of No One Nicole Cushing
Nomination Helen's Story Rosanne Rabinowitz
Nomination It Sustains Mark Morris
Nomination The Gateway Nina Allan
Nomination The Last Revelation of Gla'aki Ramsey Campbell
Nomination Whom the Gods Would Destroy Brian Hodge
Best Novelette
Win Cry Murder! in a Small Voice Greer Gilman
Nomination A Little of the Night Tanith Lee
Nomination My Heart Is Either Broken Megan Abbott
Nomination Phosphorus Veronica Schanoes
Nomination Raptors Conrad Williams
Best Short Fiction
Win 57 Reasons for the Slate Quarry Suicides Sam J. Miller
Nomination Furnace Livia Llewellyn
Nomination That Tiny Flutter of the Heart I Used to Call Love Robert Shearman
Nomination The Memory Book Maureen McHugh
Nomination The Statue in the Garden Paul Park
Nomination The Traditional Maria Dahvana Headley
Best Collection
Win Before and Afterlives Christopher Barzak
Win North American Lake Monsters: Stories Nathan Ballingrud
Nomination Everything You Need Michael Marshall Smith
Nomination In Search of and Others Will Ludwigsen
Nomination The Story Until Now: A Great Big Book of Stories Kit Reed
Best Anthology
Win The Grimscribe's Puppets Joseph S. Pulver, Sr.
Nomination End of the Road Jonathan Oliver
Nomination Queen Victoria's Book of Spells Ellen Datlow and Terri Windling
Nomination The Book of the Dead Jared Shurin
Nomination Where Thy Dark Eye Glances: Queering Edgar Allan Poe Steve Berman

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)