ISFDB banner

2020 Nebula Award

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Award Years for Nebula Award

1960's:  -   -   -   -   -   -  1966 1967 1968 1969
1970's: 1970 1971 1972 1973 1974 1975 1976 1977 1978 1979
1980's: 1980 1981 1982 1983 1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989
1990's: 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999
2000's: 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009
2010's: 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019
2020's: 2020 2021 2022 2023  -   -   -   -   -   - 
Grand Master Award
Win ---- Lois McMaster Bujold
Win A Song for a New Day Sarah Pinsker
Nomination A Memory Called Empire Arkady Martine
Nomination Gideon the Ninth Tamsyn Muir
Nomination Gods of Jade and Shadow Silvia Moreno-Garcia
Nomination Marque of Caine Charles E. Gannon
Nomination The Ten Thousand Doors of January Alix E. Harrow
Win This Is How You Lose the Time War Amal El-Mohtar and Max Gladstone
Nomination Anxiety Is the Dizziness of Freedom Ted Chiang
Nomination Catfish Lullaby A. C. Wise
Nomination Her Silhouette, Drawn in Water Vylar Kaftan
Nomination The Deep Rivers Solomon
Nomination The Haunting of Tram Car 015
P. Djl Clark?P. Djeli Clark
Win Carpe Glitter Cat Rambo
Nomination A Strange Uncertain Light G. V. Anderson
Nomination For He Can Creep Siobhan Carroll
Nomination His Footsteps, Through Darkness and Light Mimi Mondal
Nomination The Archronology of Love Caroline M. Yoachim
Nomination The Blur in the Corner of Your Eye Sarah Pinsker
Short Story
Win Give the Family My Love A. T. Greenblatt
Nomination A Catalog of Storms Fran Wilde
Nomination And Now His Lordship Is Laughing Shiv Ramdas
Nomination How the Trick Is Done A. C. Wise
Nomination Ten Excerpts from an Annotated Bibliography on the Cannibal Women of Ratnabar Island Nibedita Sen
Nomination The Dead, in Their Uncontrollable Power Karen Osborne
Game Writing
Win Outer Wilds Kelsey Beachum
Nomination Disco Elysium Robert Kurvitz
Nomination Fate Accessibility Toolkit Elsa Sjunneson-Henry
Nomination The Magician's Workshop Kate Heartfield
Nomination The Outer Worlds Leonard Boyarsky and Megan Starks and Kate Dollarhyde and Chris L'Etoile
Kevin O'Donnell Jr. Service to SFWA Award
Win ---- Julia Rios
Solstice Award
Win ---- John Picacio
Win ---- David Gaughran

Copyright © 1995-2023 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)