ISFDB banner

Award Category: 2007 Gender-bending SF (James Tiptree, Jr. Award / Otherwise Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying awards and nominations for this category for 2007. You can also view all awards and nominations for this category for all years.
Win The Carhullan Army Sarah Hall
Nomination Dangerous Space Kelley Eskridge
Nomination Empress of Mijak Karen Miller
Nomination Flora Segunda Ysabeau S. Wilce
Nomination Glasshouse Charles Stross
Nomination Interfictions: An Anthology of Interstitial Writing Theodora Goss and Delia Sherman
Nomination The Margarets Sheri S. Tepper
Nomination The Riven Kingdom Karen Miller
Nomination The Shadow Speaker Nnedi Okorafor-Mbachu
Nomination Water Logic Laurie J. Marks
Nomination Y: The Last Man Brian K. Vaughan
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)