ISFDB banner

Award Category: SF Film Hall of Fame (Balrog Award)

You are not logged in. If you create a free account and sign in, you will be able to customize what is displayed.

Displaying the wins for this category. You can also view all awards and nominations in this category.

Win 2001: A Space Odyssey (IMDB) Arthur C. Clarke and Stanley Kubrick
Win Star Wars (IMDB) George Lucas
Win The Empire Strikes Back (IMDB) George Lucas and Leigh Brackett and Lawrence Kasdan
Win Forbidden Planet (IMDB) Alan J. Adler and Irving Block and Cyril Hume
Win The Day the Earth Stood Still (IMDB) Harry Bates and Edmund H. North
Win Blade Runner (IMDB) Philip K. Dick and Hampton Fancher and David Webb Peoples
Win E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial (IMDB) Melissa Mathison
Win Starman (IMDB) Bruce A. Evans and Raynold Gideon
Copyright © 1995-2022 Al von Ruff and the ISFDB team
ISFDB Engine - Version 4.00 (2006-04-24)